Montefeltro Family

For those of you who have viewed previous posts, I’ve decided to take a different approach. Rather than post individual grandparents, I’m going to post the family name and some of the history. I think that will be more meaningful, especially with my Italian readers. I’m hoping if you have the same last name, it may prompt you explore your roots. As it get’s to cumbersome to print all the generations, I will do 5 or 6 levels of descendants, beginning with the most prominent member

For the Montefeltro’s I am starting with Frederico, my 15th great grandfather

Descendant chart for Frederico

Frederico da Montefeltro Duke of Urbino

CITATION INFORMATION

ARTICLE TITLE: Montefeltro Family

WEBSITE NAME: Encyclopaedia Britannica

PUBLISHER: Encyclopaedia Britannica, Inc.

DATE PUBLISHED: 27 November 2007

ACCESS DATE: February 05, 2019

Wikipedia link to Frederico

The post Montefeltro Family appeared first on Italian Genealogy.

Reply

or to participate.